Eggon Youth Movement now have new executives

The Eggon Youth Movement (EYM) Worldwide, a socio-cultural group has, today Saturday, elected its new executive members to pilot the affairs of the group for the next 4 years.

The election, which was keenly contested among the youths of the sociocultural group, saw Isaac Kigbu emerged president and was held at Nasarawa Eggon RCM Primary School of Nasarawa Eggon Local Government Area of Nasarawa.

Declaring the results, chairman of the Electoral committee, Barr Abimiku J.T. Adda said, “The Eggon Youth Movement Electoral Committee hereby announced the winners
in its just concluded elections of its executives held today Saturday 6th November” as he charged the newly elected members of EYM to live above odds in discharging their responsibilities.

On his part, the immediate past President, EYM, Comrade Daniel Yaro Anyuabaga assured of supporting new leadership to succeed.

According to him, he has done his best in taking Eggon youth to the greater height.

Responding, the newly elected President, Comrade Isaac Kigbu promised to take the youth movement to an enviable height of greatness. “I will not to fail while discharging my duties”.

The newly elected EYM Worldwide executive members are, Comr. Isaac Kigbu
President, Suleiman Dahiru Angba- Vice President, Comr. Awayi Kuje — Secretary General, Aku A. Angbashim -Asst. Secretary General
Comr. Faith Awa Maji -Treasurer, Comr. Asele Asele Amos -Financial Secretary.

Others are Comr. Alaku Dennis Dauda -Public Relations Officer I, Comr. Paulina Ango -Public Relations Officer 11, Comr. Madaki Alex Allahnana -Director of Social, Com. Jeremiah E. Musa -Welfare Secretary, Comr Angbashim Umbugadu Bala —
Auditor I, Comr. Haruna Joseph -Auditor 11, and Comr. Allu Emmanuel Danladi- Provost Marshal, respectively.

4 replies on “Eggon Youth Movement now have new executives”

Comments are closed.